Accessibility Tick Holders and Members

Holders of the Accessibility Tick

These organisations are members of the Accessibility Tick Programme. They have been awarded the Accessibility Tick in recognition of their demonstrated commitment to accessibility and disability inclusion:

  • Vector
  • ACC
  • Adecco
  • Auckland District Health Board - Te Toka Tumai
  • Sudima Hotels
  • Hind Management
  • Taikura Trust
  • Westpac
  • Air New Zealand
  • Ministry of Health - Manatu Hauora
  • Nestle logo
  • Chorus logo
  • Mattr Logo
  • Waitemata District Health Board - Best Care for Everyone
  • Counties Manukau Health
  • Scentre Group
  • Meridian
  • Toyota
  • Yellow logo
  • KPMG logo
  • nib logo
  • Abuse in Care Royal Commission of Inquiry logo

Programme Members

The Accessibility Tick Programme has a growing member base which includes:

  • Spark NZ logo
  • Ricoh ogo
  • AIA logo
  • Countdown
  • Kiwi Property logo
  • Northland District Health Board logo
  • Group M logo
  • Ako Aotearoa logo
  • Logo of APM - enabling better lives

These members have the opportunity to work towards achieving the Accessibility Tick.